Denim Jacket + White Dress

An easy outfit for a casual day outing. A denim jacket is a must have in every ones closet, it can add glam to grunge look, depending on what you are aiming at in a minute. I was looking for more of a brunch look, to go head out with my girls, I have so overdone off shoulder dress lately that I dint overdo, neither did I want to leave it, so I paired a sleeveless Vero Moda denim jacket on my off shoulder dress from Promod.  It is a cute white dress with frill details at the bottom and sleeves. It’s loose, comfortable and a shape that can fit any body type. I like it for those days i want to just throw something on and run out the door! Indian fashion blogger, Hyderabad blogger

I added one of my favorite pair of shoes form Kanabis , they have some of the most trendiest and comfortable shoes, and i for fact can pair these particular ones under dress, jeans and shorts as well. they are one of the most unique, because they are vegan friendly and PETA approved, so there was no harm done for your happy feet. The intricate detailing in the shoes make it fancy and adds oomph of style to lazy sneakers. all in all i am denim fan and love this look, hope you liked it too. Hyderabad blogger, Hyderabad fashion blogger, lifestyle blogger

 

1471867522594

1471867288336
Loaction: Deli9 Hyderabad

Huge thanks to Arpita patel who collaborated with me for this blog post, it was fun shooting with you for this fashion blog (and many more coming up soon) she shot these round of beautiful photos, check out more of her work on Instagram @passionographer_

Share your favorite denim look and tag me on Instagram @fashioneatista. your only Hyderabad blogger who brings, fashion, style and food in just one go.

Love Fashioneatista

Leave a comment